PhD students

 

Björn Annby-Andersson

E-mail: bjorn.annby-andersson@teorfys.lu.se
Room: B313

Edmond Febrinicko Armay

E-mail: edmond_febrinicko.armay@teorfys.lu.se
Room: B319

Edmond Armay's profile in the Lund University Research Portal

Mattias Bertolino

E-mail: mattias.bertolino@matfys.lth.se
Room: B313

Mattias Bertolino's profile in the Lund University Research Portal 

Lila Chergui

E-mail: lila.chergui@matfys.lth.se
Room: B316

Lila Chergui's profile in the Lund University Research Portal

Megha Gopalakrishna

E-mail: megha.gopalakrishna@teorfys.lu.se
Room: B318

Megha Gopalakrishna's profile in the Lund University Research Portal

Jimmy Ljungberg

E-mail: jimmy.ljungberg@matfys.lth.se
Room: B318

Jimmy Ljungberg's profile in the Lund University Research Portal 

Edvin Olofsson

E-mail: edvin.olofsson@matfys.lth.se
Room: B317

Tor Sjöstrand

E-mail: tor.sjostrand@teorfys.lu.se
Room: B319 

Axel Stenquist

E-mail: axel.stenquist@matfys.lth.se
Room: B319

Axel Stenquist's profile in the Lund University Research Portal

Philipp Stuermer

E-mail: philipp.sturmer@matfys.lth.se
Room: B313

Philipp Stuermer's profile in the Lund University Research Portal 

Mikael Tengstrand

E-mail: mikael.nilsson_tengstrand@matfys.lth.se
Room: B318 

Drilon Zenelaj

E-mail: drilon.zenelaj@teorfys.lu.se
Room: B318

Drilon Zenelaj's profile in the Lund University Research Portal 

Zhen Zhao

E-mail: zhen.zhao@teorfys.lu.se
Room: B317

Zhen Zhao's profile in the Lund University Research Portal 

Ekin Önder

E-mail: denizhan_ekin.onder@teorfys.lu.se
Room: B316

Ekin Önder's profile in the Lund University Research Portal

Page Manager: www@matfys.lth.se | 2021-05-26