Faculty

Ferdi Aryasetiawan

Professor

E-mail: Ferdi.Aryasetiawan@teorfys.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 90 89
Room: B305

Ferdi Aryasetiawan's profile in the Lund University Research Portal

Jakob Bengtsson

Associate senior lecturer

E-mail: jakob.bengtsson@matfys.lth.se
Phone: +46 46 222 90 87
Room: B310

Jakob Bengtsson's profile in the Lund University Research Portal

Tomas Brage

Professor

E-mail: Tomas.Brage@fysik.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 77 24
Room: B311

Tomas Brage's profile in the Lund University Research Portal
Tomas Brage's personal homepage

Gillis Carlsson

Senior lecturer

E-mail: Gillis.Carlsson@matfys.lth.se
Phone: +46 46 222 90 06
Room: B304

Gillis Carlsson's profile in the Lund University Research Portal
Gillis Carlsson's personal webpage

Marcus Dahlström

Senior lecturer

E-mail: Marcus.Dahlstrom@matfys.lth.se
Phone: -
Room: B309

Marcus Dahlström's profile in the Lund University Research Portal
Marcus Dahlström's personal webpage

Andrea Idini

Associate senior lecturer

E-mail: andrea.idini@matfys.lth.se
Phone: +46 46 222 90 80
Room: B310

Andrea Idini's profile in the Lund University Research Portal
Andrea Idini's personal webpage

Stephanie Reimann

Professor

E-mail: Stephanie.Reimann@matfys.lth.se
Phone: +46 46 222 90 86
Room: B303

Stephanie Reimann's profile in the Lund University Research Portal
Stephanie Reimann's personal webpage 

Peter Samuelsson

Professor

E-mail: Peter.Samuelsson@teorfys.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 90 78
Room: B308

Peter Samuelsson's profile in the Lund University Research Portal
Peter Samuelsson's personal webpage 

Claudio Verdozzi

Senior lecturer

E-mail: Claudio.Verdozzi@teorfys.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 99
Room: B306

Claudio Verdozzi's profile in the Lund University Research Portal
Claudio Verdozzi's personal webpage 

Erik van Loon

Associate senior lecturer

E-mail: erik.van_loon@teorfys.lu.se
Phone: -
Room: -

Erik van Loon's profile in the Lund University Research Portal
Erik van Loon's personal webpage 

Andreas Wacker

Professor

E-mail: Andreas.Wacker@fysik.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 30 12
Room: B302

Andreas Wackers' profile in the Lund University Research Portal
Andreas Wackers' personal webpage

Page Manager: peter.samuelsson@teorfys.lu.se | 2021-05-26